Skip to content ↓
Sevenoaks Primary School

SevenOaksPrimary School

‘We are all equal and our teachers are all kind’ (Pupil quote)-– Ofsted 2017
Pupils are proud of their school and enthusiastic about their learning-Ofsted 2017
Pupils feel safe and said that they trust there is always an adult they can go to if they feel concerned-Ofsted 2017
Sevenoaks Primary is a fantastic, caring school, where my children blossom and flourish, both academically and emotionally-Parent
We are very proud to say that our children go to Sevenoaks Primary-Parent
Pupils achieve well at this school-Ofsted 2017
Although it is a large school, a real family feel is fostered - it is palpable-Parent

Our Staff

Headteacher : Mrs C Malone

Deputy Headteacher: Miss J Durkin
Assistant Headteachers: Mrs S White, Mrs R Banks - SENCO and Mr J Homewood


Teaching Staff

Miss Collins
Mrs Bye (Phase 1 Leader)
Mr Fellows 
Miss Blear 
Mrs Ferrison
Mrs Burles / Mrs Bromwich

Teaching Assistants

Miss Serratosa-Rojas
Miss Farmer / Miss Broad
Mrs Cruse / Mrs T White
Mrs Hart / Miss Shone
Miss Stone / Miss Dinsmore
Mrs Dudson / Mrs Greathead


Miss Ehlers / Miss Smith
Miss West / Miss Gauntlett
Mr Kirby 
Miss Tait
Mrs Godman / Mrs Woodhouse
Mrs Mathur

Miss Cox 
Miss Diggins
Miss Gillam 
Mrs Hodges
Mrs Pollington / Mrs Maharjan / Mrs Lara
Miss Johnson


Miss Watson
Mr White
Mr Randall
Mrs Mayes
Mr Walker
Mrs White / Mrs Jeffery
Miss Grunsell (Phase 3 Leader)
Miss Williams
Mr Hafford-Robson

Mr Liddle - Music (PH1 - PH3)

Mrs Pas
Mrs Rodgers / Mrs Geach
Mrs Manning
Mrs Orungbamade / Mrs Hughes
Mrs Denereaz / Mr Jarrett
Mr Brown
Mrs Hughes / Mr Jarrett
Mrs Williams / Mrs Shea

Additional Educational Needs Team

Mrs Moore - Wellbeing Lead
Mrs Cunnington - FLO
Mrs Bray - Forest School

Mrs E Stuart
Mrs Williams
Mrs Greathead
Mrs Cullis

Admin / Finance

Mrs Rodenhurst - Bursar
Mrs Harvey - Finance Assistant
Mrs Potter - Attendance Officer/Receptionist
Mrs Doleman - Admissions Officer
Mrs Thompson - Administration Officer
Mrs Avison - Communications Officer

ICT Support

Mr Hart / Mrs Williams

Caretaker / Grounds

Mr Elliott - Site Manager
Mr Chatfield - Caretaker

Midday Supervisors

Mrs H Harris
Mrs H Bentley
Mr J Garcia Delgado
Mrs R Akthar
Mrs T Wright
Mrs L Marsh
Mr M Aucock
Mrs N Greathead
Mrs A Rodgers
Miss T Dowie
Miss C Turner
Miss Johnson
Miss Stone
Mrs Manning
Mr Brown
Mrs Geach
Miss Johnson
Miss Knapp
Miss Whiteley